Contact Your Dealer

Ron Donze

Truck Centers, Inc.

(618) 667-3454 (office)

(314) 791-1804 (cell)

Email: rdonze@truckcentersinc.com

sid-efreight-01

Matt Kilgore

MHC Kenworth

(816) 841-2031 (office)

(913) 369-5365 (cell)

Email: matt.kilgore@mhctruck.com

side-ken-01

Michael Beard

Rush Truck Centers - Kansas City

(913) 815-2432 (office)

(816) 838-2786 (cell)

Email: beardm1@rushenterprises.com

hino

Patrick Huff

Westfall O'Dell Truck Sales

(816) 459-3127 (office)

(816) 729-6053 (cell)

Email: phuff@westfallgmc.com

side-mack

Shawn O'Connor

Summit Truck Group

(816) 459-3108 (office)

(816) 835-8292 (cell)

Email: shawn.o'connor@summittruckgroup.com

side-inter-0

Clint Moore

Kansas City Peterbilt

(913) 441-2888 ext. 2236 (office)

(913) 484-7768 (cell)

Email: clintmoore@kcpete.com

side-peter-0

Jim Shull

Westfall GMC, Isuzu

(816) 459-3108 (office)

(816) 536-8884 (cell)

Email: jshull@westfallgmc.com

side-isuzu-0

Harry Bougher

Stew Hansen Dodge

(515) 251-4234 (office)

(515) 490-1719 (cell)

Email: harryb@stewhansens.com

ram

Greg Englsih

Midway Truck Center

(888) 598-2285 ext 3021 (office)

(816) 805-8674 (cell)

Email: genglish@midwaytrucks.com

logo-midway

Mike Ellis

The Truck Program

(913) 653-8112 (office)

(913) 558-5522 (cell)

Email: mike@thetruckprogram.com